IBS el Wahda Team

Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag
IB Juf Moniek Juf Moniek/ Juf Elina Juf Moniek/ Juf Elina x x
BSO x Juf Welterkuil x Juf Welterkuil x
1/2A Juf Wil Juf Claire Juf Claire Juf Claire Juf Claire
1/2B Juf Sandra Juf Juul Juf Sandra Juf Sandra Juf Sandra
1/2C Juf Natasja Juf Natasja Juf Natasja Juf Wil Juf Wil
3 Meester Nico Meester Nico Meester Nico Meester Nico Juf Elina
4 Juf Hassania Juf Hassania Juf Juul Juf Hassania Juf Hassania
5 Juf Juul Juf Inge Juf Inge Juf Inge Juf Inge
6/7 Meester Paul Meester Paul Meester Paul Meester Paul Meester Paul
7/8 Juf Lotte Juf Lotte Juf Lotte Juf Bianca Juf Bianca
Schakelklas Juf Nicole Juf Nicole x x x

Gegevens Teamleden

 

Naam E-Mail
Directie directie@elwahda.nl
Moniek Wauben ib@elwahda.nl
Elina Fennane Marks e.fennanemarks@elwahda.nl
Claire Vranken c.vranken@elwahda.nl
Hassania Ammi h.ammi@elwahda.nl
Nico Hanssen n.hanssen@elwahda.nl
Malika Elkebir m.elkebir@elwahda.nl
Inge Haenraets i.haenraets@elwahda.nl
Paul Kusters p.kusters@elwahda.nl
Lotte Berendsen l.berendsen@elwahda.nl
Mohammed Aitalla m.aitalla@elwahda.nl
Bianca Albano b.albano@elwahda.nl
Natasja Max n.max@elwahda.nl
Wil van Zantvoort w.vanzantvoort@elwahda.nl
Nicole Mannens n.mannens@elwahda.nl
Juul Verstegen j.verstegen@elwahda.nl

IBS el Wahda Team

Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag
IB Juf Moniek Juf Moniek/ Juf Elina Juf Moniek/ Juf Elina x x
BSO x Juf Welterkuil x Juf Welterkuil x
1/2A Juf Wil Juf Claire Juf Claire Juf Claire Juf Claire
1/2B Juf Sandra Juf Juul Juf Sandra Juf Sandra Juf Sandra
1/2C Juf Natasja Juf Natasja Juf Natasja Juf Wil Juf Wil
3 Meester Nico Meester Nico Meester Nico Meester Nico Juf Elina
4 Juf Hassania Juf Hassania Juf Juul Juf Hassania Juf Hassania
5 Juf Juul Juf Inge Juf Inge Juf Inge Juf Inge
6/7 Meester Paul Meester Paul Meester Paul Meester Paul Meester Paul
7/8 Juf Lotte Juf Lotte Juf Lotte Juf Bianca Juf Bianca
Schakelklas Juf Nicole Juf Nicole x x x

Gegevens Teamleden

 

Naam E-Mail
Directie directie@elwahda.nl
Moniek Wauben ib@elwahda.nl
Elina Fennane Marks e.fennanemarks@elwahda.nl
Claire Vranken c.vranken@elwahda.nl
Hassania Ammi h.ammi@elwahda.nl
Nico Hanssen n.hanssen@elwahda.nl
Malika Elkebir m.elkebir@elwahda.nl
Inge Haenraets i.haenraets@elwahda.nl
Paul Kusters p.kusters@elwahda.nl
Lotte Berendsen l.berendsen@elwahda.nl
Mohammed Aitalla m.aitalla@elwahda.nl
Bianca Albano b.albano@elwahda.nl
Natasja Max n.max@elwahda.nl
Wil van Zantvoort w.vanzantvoort@elwahda.nl
Nicole Mannens n.mannens@elwahda.nl
Juul Verstegen j.verstegen@elwahda.nl
To Top